Conway Township Election Commission Minutes July 18, 2018 9:05 a.m.

The meeting was called to order at 9:05 a.m.

Members in attendance: Deputy Clerk Elizabeth Whitt, Treasurer Debra Grubb, Supervisor Michael Rife

Motion by Grubb to approve the appointment of the following as election workers for the August 7, 2018 Primary Election: Diana Lowe Chairperson, Cheryl Frazer- Chairperson, Linda Lucas, Gabriele Bresett, Cindy Granet, Edward Diesch, Richard Hohenstien, Daniel Paternoster, Nancy Paternoster. Support from Rife. Motion carried.

Motion by Grubb to have the Clerk schedule a Public Accuracy Test July 24 at 10:30 a.m. Support by Rife. Motion carried.

Motion to adjourn at 9:07 a.m. from Grubb. Support from Rife Motion carried.

Motion to reconvene at 9:18 by Whitt. Support from Grubb. Motion passed.

Motion to amend the list removing Ed Helzerman and adding Liz Curd as an alternate. Motion by Rife. Support from Grubb.

Motion to adjourn at 9:20 by Rife. Support by Grubb. Motion passed.

Liz Whitt

Conway Township Deputy Clerk